clumpy discharge after taking fluconazole mircette

Fluconazole belongs to a class of drugs called triazole antifungals. Take fluconazole exactly as directed. Things have just gotten worse. How long until you are supposed to feel relief of the symptoms if it is a Yeast infection? the discharge is STILL thick, and now it's become lumpy. I am a freelance writer and a computer techie who is adept in content writing, copy writing, article writing, essay writing, journal writing, blog posts, seminar presentation, SEO contents, proof reading, plagiarism checking, editing webpage contents&write-ups and WordPress management. If theyre more severe or dont go away, talk with your doctor or pharmacist. Select one or more newsletters to continue. It's taken once a day, with or without meals. You would think you would need more than one because it had been there so long. Phosphorous and potassium are a part of many foods. It takes about two weeks time for antibiotics , to work after taking the last dose . How Common Are Vaginal Yeast Infections? As many as3 out of 4females experience it during their lifetime. So it's not painful anymore but I still get some discharge more than normal sometimes during the day. Using anti-fungal agents of 3 months is too long and unnecessary . A class of drugs is a group of medications that work in a similar way. This condition is caused by infection with one of the many types of the fungus Candida. Will the gel produce a clumpy discharge and will I still be able to have sex regularly while using the gel? Typical dosing for fluconazole (Diflucan). Other negative effects of this medication are possible. I noticed a few hours after taking it I started having WAY more discharge than I was having before taking it. It is one of the most common surgeries performed in the world, with a lesser risk and complication percentage. You may also experience burning and itchiness. All Rights Reserved, Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Sy