dexter holland wife died

First album (with his band, "The Offspring") released in 1989 on vinyl. Create an account to follow your favorite communities and start taking part in conversations. D program in molecular biology he put on hold years ago to focus on rock & roll. The nickname Noodles reportedly came from his constant noodling In 1997, Holland and former Dead Kennedys singer Jello Biafra teamed up to form the F.S.U. And thats a part of it, but its not the whole thing. Look at Hong Kong, the violation of Human Rights going on over there. Dexter Holland is a 56 year old American Singer. Its probably going to be a weird time to be an American for many more years to come. Lead singer Dexter Holland wrote the song after his then-girlfriend (the song was released in 1997) died in a car accident. To test the extent of your knowledge we thought it would be fun to put together a list of 10 things most people probably dont know about Dexter. 2013 I am a journalist by profession. He married Amber Sasse in 2013. [August 2010], It's the spirit of music. We have added the Nathaniel Austin Brown's net worth, biography, age, height, weight, etc, Singer, Lyricist, Writer, Screenwriter, Film Director Pia Sukanya comes from Delhi, India. Is there a conscious effort to separate your personal social media from the bands songwriting because you dont want to alienate your audience or make it too on the nose? There's something undeniably oxymoronic about a 'successful' rock n' roll band. Manage Settings Their next album, "Smash" (1994), finally brought The Offspring into the mainstream success, containing hit singles as "Come Out and Play" and "Self-Esteem". He also has a Bachelors degree in Biology and a Masters degree in Molecular Biology, both from the University of Southern California. Everybody in the punk scene knows who Dexter Holland is. Arguably the worst death that Dexter sets in motion is that of his eventual wife, Rita (Julie Benz). Do you want to know about Ann Lennox